Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
tuff shed Complaint - Tuff shed bad from the beginning
tuff shed Complaint

tuff shed Complaint


Tuff shed bad from the beginning

When we first had the workers come out they were 2 hours late along with the next 3 days they came out. They were never here the time specified. Then when they got to the roof it was raining and when questioned about the roofing in the rain we were informed that's done all the time. Now the building is done and there are numerous problems with it. We have contacted the company many times and finally had the heads of the departments come out today. They all agreed it was acceptable work. We have several pictures of the problems. When asked what would be done we were told we are unreasonable and they refuse to build a new one because they know it wouldn't reach our standards when we have another smaller one from the same company with no problems. They could come out and Caulk it all and point or just do a refund but a new building was out of the question. We were spoken to like we were idiots and didn't know what we were talking about. They told us the problems were okay because we had the warranty.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to tuff shed
SUBMIT a ticket
for tuff shed
WATCH videos
for tuff shed
More tuff shed Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for tuff shed


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



login with Facebook and share your reviews

More tuff shed reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team